33rd Film Festival Reception and Awards

Monday, April 20, 2015: 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Ballroom 20ABC (San Diego Convention Center)

Hosted by Film Festival Chair, Richard S. Hoffman, MD

See video highlights from the winning films. Award winners and the Grand Prize of the Film Festival will be announced.

The films cover a broad range of topics, showing the most current innovations in anterior segment surgery. The winning films will be shown continuously in the Film Festival Theatre on Tuesday, April 21.

Richard S. Hoffman, MD
Jonathan B. Rubenstein, MD , Elizabeth M. Hofmeister, MD , Nicole R. Fram, MD , David R. Hardten, MD , Shachar Tauber, MD , Mitchell P. Weikert, MD , Spencer Thornton, MD and Soon-Phaik Chee, FRCSE, FRCOphth
See more of: General Sessions