Hot Off the Press

Tuesday, April 21, 2015: 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Ballroom 20ABC (San Diego Convention Center)

Pre-approved to qualify for ABO Self-Assessment CME (SACME) credit.

This special wrap-up session will highlight the most important papers presented at the 2015 Annual Meeting, as selected by EyeWorld editorial board members from among the “Best Paper of Session” winners. Following summary presentations of the best papers, the specialty section editors of EyeWorld will debate the conclusions and implications in a free-flowing panel discussion.

David F. Chang, MD
Reay H. Brown, MD , Eric D. Donnenfeld, MD , Bonnie An Henderson, MD , John A. Hovanesian, MD and John A. Vukich, MD
Husam Ansari, MD, PhD , Ehud I. Assia, MD , Elizabeth M. Hofmeister, MD , Bennie H. Jeng, MD and Richard Tipperman, MD
See more of: General Sessions