Integrated Practice

Course 18-307  Less Than Perfect Outcomes After Uneventful Cataract Surgery: What Are We Missing
Arup Chakrabarti, MS, Parag A. Majmudar, MD, Anthony J. Aldave, MD, Sudeep Das, MD, DNB, David F. Chang, MD, Samuel Masket, MD and Kevin M. Miller, MD

Course 18-406  Toxic Anterior Segment Syndrome After Cataract Surgery
Nick Mamalis, MD, Randall J. Olson, MD, Alan S. Crandall, MD and Tat-Keong Chan, MD

Course 19-102  Data-Driven IOL Calculations
Gerald P. Clarke, MD and Warren E. Hill, MD

Course 19-204  Multifocal IOLs: Standards, New Technologies, and Outlook in Future Developments in Europe and the U.S.
Gerd U. Auffarth, MD, Kerry D. Solomon, MD, Ramin Khoramnia, MD, Damien Gatinel, MD, Mike P. Holzer, MD and Florian T. Kretz, MD

Course 19-207  Myopia Control
Sami El Hage, PhD, OD and Bruce H. Koffler, MD

Course 19-305  Corneal Topographic Analysis and Anterior Segment Imaging: Pearls for Your Clinical Practice
Mitchell P. Weikert, MD, Douglas D. Koch, MD, Surendra Basti, MD, William J. Dupps Jr, MD, PhD, Thomas Kohnen, MD, PhD, Cynthia J. Roberts, PhD and Li Wang, MD, PhD

Course 20-103  Enhanced Screening for Ectasia Susceptibility Among Refractive Candidates: From Corneal Topography and Central Pachymetry to 3-D Tomography and Biomechanics
Renato Ambrósio Jr, MD, PhD, Michael W. Belin, MD, Paolo Vinciguerra, MD, João Marcelo Lyra, MD, Damien Gatinel, MD and William J. Dupps Jr, MD, PhD

Course 20-108  Corneal Considerations in Cataract Surgery: Preoperative Pearls to Prevent Postop Peril
Preeya K. Gupta, MD, Daniel H. Chang, MD, Leela Raju, MD, Jimmy K Lee, MD and John DeStafeno, MD

Course 20-207  Management of Unhappy Refractive Patients
Vishram A. Sangit, MD, Jatin N. Ashar, MD, Vandana Jain, MD, Gaurav Luthra, MS, Kumar J. Doctor, MD and Rohit Shetty, DNB, FRCS


Course 21-110  Intraocular Lens Power Club Course on Lens Calculation
Giacomo Savini, MD, Kenneth J. Hoffer, MD, Jaime Aramberri, MD, Wolfgang Haigis, MS, PhD, Thomas Olsen, MD, PhD and H. John Shammas, MD

33rd Film Festival Reception and Awards
Richard S. Hoffman, MD, Jonathan B. Rubenstein, MD, Elizabeth M. Hofmeister, MD, Nicole R. Fram, MD, David R. Hardten, MD, Shachar Tauber, MD, Mitchell P. Weikert, MD, Spencer Thornton, MD and Soon-Phaik Chee, FRCSE, FRCOphth

ASCRS Opening General Session
Edward J. Holland, MD, Richard A. Lewis, MD, Robert J. Cionni, MD, Philippe Sourdille, MD, Marcelo C. Ventura, MD, PhD, Richard L. Lindstrom, MD and Donald TH Tan, FRCS

The Sunday Summit
Edward J. Holland, MD, John P. Berdahl, MD, Preeya K. Gupta, MD, Elizabeth Yeu, MD, Eric D. Donnenfeld, MD, Douglas D. Koch, MD, Rosa M. Braga-Mele, MD, FRCSC and Richard A. Lewis, MD

ASCRS Innovators Session
Edward J. Holland, MD

Hot Off the Press
David F. Chang, MD, Reay H. Brown, MD, Eric D. Donnenfeld, MD, Bonnie An Henderson, MD, John A. Hovanesian, MD, John A. Vukich, MD, Husam Ansari, MD, PhD, Ehud I. Assia, MD, Elizabeth M. Hofmeister, MD, Bennie H. Jeng, MD and Richard Tipperman, MD